Press "Enter" to skip to content

Indian Super League (ISL)

Indian Super League logo

Organising Body: Football Sports Development Limited (FSDL)
Founded: 21 October 2013
Confederation: AFC (Asia)
Number of Teams: 11
Level on Pyramid: 1
Domestic Cup: Super Cup
International Cup(s): AFC Champions League, AFC Cup
League Winners: Mumbai City FC (2020-21) (AFC Champions League)
League Champions: ATK FC (3rd title) (2019–20) (AFC Cup Playoffs)
Most Championships: ATK (3), Chennaiyin FC(2), Bengaluru FC (1)

%d bloggers like this: