Press "Enter" to skip to content

Punjab State Super Football League

Punjab State Super Football League

Organised by Punjab Football Association
Current Champions: Minerva Punjab FC [2019]

34th Punjab State Super Football League 2020-2021

1CRPF FC6411113813
2Punjab Police FC531142210
3Dalbir FC52217348
4Khalsa Warriors FC521235-27
5SGHS FA513134-16
6Kehar SC510447-33
7Guru FC5104210-83

34th Punjab State Super Football League 2020-2021

December 19 2020leaguePunjab Police FC1-0Guru FCPAP Football Ground
December 20 2020leagueCRPF FC3-0Khalsa Warriors FCCRPF Football Ground
December 20 2020leagueKEHAR SC0-1Dalbir FCDAV College Ground
December 26 2020leagueKhalsa Warriors FC1-0Punjab Police FCFootball Stadium, Kurali
December 27 2020leagueDalbir FC1-1CRPF FCPunjabi University
December 27 2020leagueKEHAR SC2-3SGHS FADAV College Ground
January 2, 2021leaguePunjab Police FC2-1Dalbir FCPAP Football Ground
January 2, 2021leagueGuru FC1-2Khalsa Warriors FCLKC Football Ground
January 3, 2021leagueSGHS FA0-2CRPF FCPT Mehnga Singh Stadium
January 9, 2021leaguePunjab Police FC0-0SGHS FAPAP Football Ground
January 9, 2021leagueDalbir FC4-0Guru FCPunjabi University
January 10, 2021leagueCRPF FC2-1Kehar SCCRPF Football Ground
January 16, 2021leagueGuru FC0-3CRPF FCLKC Football Ground
January 16, 2021leagueKhalsa Warriors FC0-1Kehar SCFootball Stadium
January 17, 2021leagueSGHS FA0-0Dalbir FCPT Mehnga Singh Stadium
January 23, 2021leagueCRPF FC0-1Punjab Police FCCRPF Football Ground
January 24, 2021leagueGuru FC1-0Kehar SCLKC Football Ground
January 24, 2021leagueKhalsa Warriors FC0-0SGHS FAFootball Stadium
January 30, 2021leagueKehar SC12:00 PMPunjab Police FCDAV College Ground
January 30, 2021leagueSGHS FA12:00 PMGuru FCPT Mehnga Singh Stadium
January 30, 2021leagueDalbir FC12:00 PMKhalsa Warriors FCPunjabi University
February 3, 2021semi-final I1st (League)vs4th (League)Sri Hargobind Sahib Stadium
February 4, 2021semi-final II2nd (League)vs3rd (League)Sri Hargobind Sahib Stadium
FINALsemi-final I winnervssemi-final II winner

34th Punjab State Super Football League 2020-2021

The league is currently underway.

33rd Punjab State Super Football League 2019

The teams are divided into two groups of five teams each.

Winner of each group and the runner up go into the semi-finals.

The four teams in this season’s semi-final are Minerva Punjab FC, Kehar SC, Punjab Police and Dalbir FC.


October 17, 2019Punjab Police3-0Kehar SC
October 18, 2019Minerva Punjab FC1-0Dalbir FC


Minerva Punjab FC are the champions of the 33rd Punjab State Super Football League.

October 20, 2019Punjab Police2-2 [6-7]p

Minerva Punjab FC

%d bloggers like this: