Press "Enter" to skip to content

GFA Vedanta Women’s League

Goa Football Association Logo

Goa Women's League
Organised by: Goa Football Association (GFA)
Current Champions: Sirvodem SC (2020-21, 4th Edition)
Previous Champions: Bidesh XI SC (2019)
Most Championships: Panjim Footballers (2017, 2018)

GFA Vedanta Women's League Table

1Churchill Brothers55001524024
2Compassion FC74121316412
3Kelbai Sports Club730491021-11
4Clube Sao Miguel De Taleigao61144220-18
5Sinquerim Sports Club5023207-7

GFA Vedanta Women's League Fixtures and Results

November 13 2022leagueCompassion FC4-0Kelbai Sports ClubNavelim
November 13 2022leagueSinquerim Sports Club0-0Clube Sao Miguel De TaleigaoDuler
November 15 2022leagueCompassion FC4-0Clube Sao Miguel De TaleigaoNavelim
November 15 2022leagueKelbai Sports Club0-5Churchill BrothersDuler
November 17 2022leagueKelbai Sports Club2-0Sinquerim Sports ClubDuler
November 17 2022leagueCompassion FC0-3Churchill BrothersNavelim
November 19 2022leagueKelbai Sports Club4-1Clube Sao Miguel De TaleigaoDuler
November 19 2022leagueSinquerim Sports Club0-0Compassion FCTaleigao Stadium
November 21 2022leagueChurchill Brothers9-0Clube Sao Miguel De TaleigaoNavelim
November 23 2022leagueClube Sao Miguel De Taleigao1-0Sinquerim Sports ClubTaleigao Stadium
November 23 2022leagueKelbai Sports Club0-5Compassion FCDuler
November 25 2022leagueChurchill Brothers6-0Kelbai Sports ClubNavelim
November 25 2022leagueClube Sao Miguel De Taleigao0-3Compassion FCTaleigao Stadium
November 27 2022leagueChurchill Brothers1-0Compassion FCNavelim
November 27 2022leagueSinquerim Sports Club0-4Kelbai Sports ClubDuler
November 29 2022leagueChurchill Brothers3:45 PMSinquerim Sports Club
November 29 2022leagueClube Sao Miguel De Taleigao3:45 PMKelbai Sports Club
December 1 2022leagueCompassion FC3:45 PMSinquerim Sports Club
December 1 2022leagueClube Sao Miguel De Taleigao3:45 PMChurchill Brothers
December 5 2022leagueSinquerim Sports Club3:45 PMChurchill Brothers

GFA Vedanta Women’s League 2022-23

The league starts on November 13, 2022.

5th GFA Vedanta Women’s League 2021-22

UPDATE, January 4, 2022

The ongoing Goa Professional League 2021-2022 as well as the 5th GFA Vedanta Women’s League 2021-2022 are hereby temporarily suspended until further orders due to the abnormal rise in COVID-19 cases in Goa: Goa Football Association.

The league is tentatively expected to start on October 6, 2021.

Indian Football: All Things Considered