Press "Enter" to skip to content

Durand Cup

Durand Cup logo

Founded: 1888
[Asia's oldest and third oldest
football competition in the world]
Current Champions: Gokulam Kerala FC (2019)
Most Successful Team(s): East Bengal FC & Mohun Bagan (16 titles each)

2019 Edition

Group A

East Bengal330010199
Bengaluru FC [R]302156-12
Army Red302135-22
Jamshedpur FC [R]3021511-62

Group B

Mohun Bagan33005149
ATK [R]31113304
Mohammedan SC31026513

Group C

Real Kashmir32105057
FC Goa [R]32103127
Chennai City FC310234-13
Army Green300317-60

Group D

Gokulam Kerala3300111109
Air Force311113-24
Chennaiyin FC [R]302104-42
TRAU FC301215-41

2019 Edition

stagedateteam Iresultteam IIvenue
FINAL24 August 2019Mohun Bagan1-2Gokulam Kerala [C]VYBK
Semi-final I21 August 2019Mohun Bagan3-1Real KashmirVYBK
Semi-final II21 August 2019East Bengal1-1[2-3p]Gokulam KeralaVYBK
Group D18 August 2019Chennaiyin FC0-0Air ForceM. Bagan
Group D18 August 2019TRAU FC1-4Gokulam KeralaHowrah
Group C18 August 2019Chennai City FC2-1Army GreenKalyani
Group C17 August 2019FC Goa0-0Real KashmirKalyani
Group A17 August 2019Jamshedpur FC3-3Bengaluru FCVYBK
Group B17 August 2019Navy0-1Mohun BaganVYBK
Group D16 August 2019Chennaiyin FC0-0TRAU FCHowrah
Group B16 August 2019Mohammedan SC0-1ATKVYBK
Group D14 August 2019Air Force0-3Gokulam KeralaHowrah
Group C14 August 2019Chennai City FC1-2FC GoaKalyani
Group A14 August 2019East Bengal2-1Bengaluru FCVYBK
Group C10 August 2019Army Green0-4Real KashmirKalyani
Group B10 August 2019Mohammedan SC6-2NavyM. Bagan
Group D9 August 2019TRAU FC0-1Air ForceHowrah
Group A9 August 2019Army Red2-2Jamshedpur FCKalyani
Group D8 August 2019Gokulam Kerala4-0Chennaiyin FCHowrah
Group C8 August 2019FC Goa1-0Army GreenKalyani
Group B8 August 2019Mohun Bagan2-1ATKM. Bagan
Group C7 August 2019Real Kashmir1-0Chennai City FCKalyani
Group A6 August 2019East Bengal6-0Jamshedpur FCE. Bengal
Group B5 August 2019Navy1-1ATKVYBK
Group A5 August 2019Bengaluru FC1-1Army RedVYBK
Group A3 August 2019East Bengal2-0Army RedE. Bengal
Group B2 August 2019Mohun Bagan2-0Mohammedan SCVYBK

%d bloggers like this: