Press "Enter" to skip to content

2nd Division League

2nd Division League Logo

Founded: 2008
Number of teams: 18
Level on pyramid: 3
Promotion to: I-League
Current champions: TRAU FC (2018-19)

2019-20 Season 

2nd Division League Group A

1AU Rajasthan FC00000000
2ATK FC [R]00000000
3Garhwal FC00000000
4Jamshedpur FC [R]00000000
5Lonestar Kashmir00000000
6Punjab FC [R]00000000

2nd Division League Group B

1Bengaluru FC [R]00000000
2Bhawanipore FC00000000
3Chennaiyin FC [R]00000000
4Hyderabad FC [R]00000000
5Indian Arrows [R]00000000
6Mohammedan SC00000000

2nd Division League Group C

1ARA FC00000000
2FC Bengaluru United00000000
3FC Goa [R]00000000
4FC Kerala00000000
5Kerala Blasters [R]00000000
6Mumbai City FC [R]00000000

2nd Division League Final Round

1Group A Winners00000000
2Group B Winners00000000
3Group C Winners00000000
4Best 2nd Team (Group A & C)00000000

2019-20 Season

25 January 2020group APunjab FC [R]postponedGarhwal FCChandigarh
25 January 2020group AATK FC [R]vsJamshedpur FC [R]Barasat
25 January 2020group BBhawanipore FCvsMohammedan SCKalyani
25 January 2020group CARA FCvsMumbai City FC [R]Ahmedabad
25 January 2020group CFC KeralavsKerala Blasters [R]Thrissur
27 January 2020group BChennaiyin FC [R]vsBengaluru FC [R]Chennai
27 January 2020group BHyderabad FC [R]vsIndian Arrows [R]Hyderabad
27 January 2020group ALonestar KashmirvsAU Rajasthan FCSrinagar
29 January 2020group CFC Goa [R]vsFC Bengaluru UnitedGoa
31 January 2020group BChennaiyin FC [R]vsBhawanipore FCChennai
31 January 2020group APunjab FC [R]vsAU Rajasthan FCChandigarh
1 February 2020group ALonestar KashmirvsGarhwal FCSrinagar
1 February 2020group BIndian Arrows [R]vsMohammedan SCBhubaneswar
2 February 2020group BBengaluru FC [R]postponedHyderabad FC [R]Bengaluru
2 February 2020group CARA FCvsFC KeralaAhmedabad
2 February 2020group CMumbai City FC [R]vsFC Bengaluru UnitedMumbai
5 February 2020group AGarhwal FCvsATK FC [R]Delhi
5 February 2020group AAU Rajasthan FCvsJamshedpur FC [R]Jodhpur
6 February 2020group BBengaluru FC [R]vsBhawanipore FCBengaluru
6 February 2020group BChennaiyin FC [R]vsHyderabad FC [R]Chennai
6 February 2020group CARA FCvsFC Bengaluru UnitedAhmedabad
6 February 2020group CMumbai City FC [R]vsFC KeralaMumbai
8 February 2020group APunjab FC [R]vsLonestar KashmirChandigarh
8 February 2020group CKerala Blasters [R]vsFC Goa [R]Kochi
9 February 2020group AGarhwal FCvsJamshedpur FC [R]Delhi
9 February 2020group AAU Rajasthan FCvsATK FC [R]Jodhpur
11 February 2020group BBhawanipore FCvsIndian Arrows [R]Kalyani
11 February 2020group BMohammedan SCvsBengaluru FC [R]Kolkata
12 February 2020group CFC KeralavsFC Goa [R]Thrissur
13 February 2020group AATK FC [R]vsLonestar KashmirKolkata
13 February 2020group CMumbai City FC [R]vsKerala Blasters [R]Mumbai
14 February 2020group AJamshedpur FC [R]vsPunjab FC [R]Jamshedpur
14 February 2020group BMohammedan SCvsIndian Arrows [R]Kolkata
14 February 2020group BBhawanipore FCvsBengaluru FC [R]Kalyani
16 February 2020group AGarhwal FCvsAU Rajasthan FCDelhi
17 February 2020group AJamshedpur FC [R]vsLonestar KashmirJamshedpur
17 February 2020group CFC Bengaluru UnitedvsKerala Blasters [R]Bengaluru
18 February 2020group AATK FC [R]vsPunjab FC [R]Kolkata
18 February 2020group BHyderabad FC [R]vsBhawanipore FCHyderabad
18 February 2020group BIndian Arrows [R]vsBengaluru FC [R]Bhubaneswar
18 February 2020group CFC Goa [R]vsARA FCGoa
20 February 2020group BMohammedan SCvsChennaiyin FC [R]Kolkata
22 February 2020group BHyderabad FC [R]vsBengaluru FC [R]Hyderabad
22 February 2020group CFC Bengaluru UnitedvsARA FCBengaluru
23 February 2020group BBhawanipore FCvsChennaiyin FC [R]Kalyani
24 February 2020group AAU Rajasthan FCvsGarhwal FCJodhpur
25 February 2020group APunjab FC [R]vsJamshedpur FC [R]Chandigarh
25 February 2020group ALonestar KashmirvsATK FC [R]Srinagar
26 February 2020group CFC Goa [R]vsMumbai City FC [R]Goa
26 February 2020group CFC Bengaluru UnitedvsFC KeralaBengaluru
27 February 2020group BChennaiyin FC [R]vsIndian Arrows [R]Chennai
27 February 2020group BHyderabad FC [R]vsMohammedan SCHyderabad
27 February 2020group CARA FCvsKerala Blasters [R]Ahmedabad
29 February 2020group APunjab FC [R]vsATK FC [R]Chandigarh
29 February 2020group ALonestar KashmirvsJamshedpur FC [R]Srinagar
1 March 2020group CFC Bengaluru UnitedvsMumbai City FC [R]Bengaluru
2 March 2020group BChennaiyin FC [R]vsMohammedan SCChennai
2 March 2020group BBengaluru FC [R]vsIndian Arrows [R]Bengaluru
3 March 2020group CKerala Blasters [R]vsFC KeralaKochi
5 March 2020group ALonestar KashmirvsPunjab FC [R]Srinagar
6 March 2020group AJamshedpur FC [R]vsGarhwal FCJamshedpur
6 March 2020group AATK FC [R]vsAU Rajasthan FCKolkata
6 March 2020group BBengaluru FC [R]vsMohammedan SCBengaluru
6 March 2020group CMumbai City FC [R]vsARA FCMumbai
7 March 2020group BHyderabad FC [R]vsChennaiyin FC [R]Hyderabad
7 March 2020group CFC Goa [R]vsFC KeralaGoa
8 March 2020group BIndian Arrows [R]vsBhawanipore FCBhubaneswar
10 March 2020group AATK FC [R]vsGarhwal FCKolkata
10 March 2020group AJamshedpur FC [R]vsAU Rajasthan FCJamshedpur
10 March 2020group CKerala Blasters [R]vsMumbai City FC [R]Kochi
11 March 2020group BIndian Arrows [R]vsChennaiyin FC [R]Bhubaneswar
12 March 2020group BMohammedan SCvsHyderabad FC [R]Kolkata
12 March 2020group CFC Bengaluru UnitedvsFC Goa [R]Bengaluru
14 March 2020group CFC KeralavsMumbai City FC [R]Thrissur
15 March 2020group BBhawanipore FCvsHyderabad FC [R]Kalyani
16 March 2020group CARA FCvsFC Goa [R]Ahmedabad
19 March 2020group CMumbai City FC [R]vsFC Goa [R]Mumbai
20 March 2020group BMohammedan SCvsBhawanipore FCKolkata
20 March 2020group BIndian Arrows [R]vsHyderabad FC [R]Bhubaneswar
20 March 2020group BBengaluru FC [R]vsChennaiyin FC [R]Bengaluru
23 March 2020group CFC Goa [R]vsKerala Blasters [R]Goa
26 March 2020group AGarhwal FCvsLonestar KashmirDelhi
26 March 2020group AAU Rajasthan FCvsPunjab FC [R]Jodhpur
26 March 2020group CFC KeralavsARA FCThrissur
26 March 2020group CKerala Blasters [R]vsFC Bengaluru UnitedKochi
30 March 2020group AGarhwal FCvsPunjab FC [R]Delhi
30 March 2020group AAU Rajasthan FCvsLonestar KashmirJodhpur
30 March 2020group AATK FC [R]vsJamshedpur FC [R]Kolkata
30 March 2020group CKerala Blasters [R]vsARA FCKochi
30 March 2020group CFC KeralavsFC Bengaluru UnitedThrissur

%d bloggers like this: