Press "Enter" to skip to content

MFA Women’s Premier League

Mumbai Football Association MFA logo

MFA Women's League
Organised by: Mumbai Football Association (MFA)
Current Champions: Mumbai Knights (2021-22)
Previous Champions: Footie First (2020-21) (Mumbai Women's League)

MFA Women's League Table

1Mumbai Knights FA66001826422
2Kenkre FC65011516412
3Footie First640212752
4India Rush SC62137752
5South Mumbai United FC61235513-8
6Bodyline SC611441119-8
8FC of Mumbaikars00000000

MFA Women's League Fixtures & Results

April 23 2022leagueMumbai Knights FA1-0Footie FirstNeville D’Souza
April 23 2022leagueBodyline SC9-2PIFANeville D’Souza
April 24 2022leagueKenkre FC3-0 (walkover)FC of MumbaikarsNeville D’Souza
April 24 2022leagueIndia Rush SC0-0South Mumbai United FCNeville D’Souza
April 30 2022leagueKenkre FC2-0South Mumbai United FCNeville D’Souza
May 1 2022leaguePIFA0-3 (walkover)Mumbai Knights FANeville D’Souza
May 1 2022leagueFootie First1-0Bodyline SCNeville D’Souza
May 7 2022leaguePIFA0-3 (walkover)South Mumbai United FCNeville D’Souza
May 8 2022leagueKenkre FC2-3Mumbai Knights FANeville D’Souza
May 8 2022leagueIndia Rush SC2-0Bodyline SCNeville D’Souza
May 22 2022leagueSouth Mumbai United FC1-1Bodyline SCNeville D’Souza

MFA Women’s League 2021-22

MFA Women's Premier League 2021-22 Winners Mumbai Knights
MFA Women’s Premier League 2021-22 Winners Mumbai Knights | Source: MFA

Mumbai Women’s League 2020-21

mfa women's league 2020-21 champions footie first
MFA/Mumbai Women’s League 2020-21 Champions Footie First; Source: Mumbai Football Association

UPDATE, March 26, 2021

In the final, Footie First won 4-2 against PIFA in a penalty shootout.

The third-fourth place match against India Rush SC was forfeited by Kenkre FC and the match was awarded to India Rush.

UPDATE, March 25, 2021

Footie First are through to the final after Kenkre FC failed to field a minimum of seven players on the field in the semi-final.

UPDATE, March 20, 2021

Note: The top 4 teams from the Mumbai Women’s League will play in the WIFA Women’s Football League 2020-21.

For some excellent coverage on the MFA Women’s League, visit Football Counter.

UPDATE, March 2, 2021

The league will now begin on the 12th of March.

The league will start on March 2, 2021.

Indian Football: All Things Considered