Press "Enter" to skip to content

Kerala Premier League*

Kerala Premier League

Founded: 13 October 2013
Current Champions: Indian Navy [2018-19]

Group A 2019-20

GROUP Ateampwdlgfgagdpts
1Gokulam Kerala FC43019549
2Golden Threads FC52218628
3Kerala Blasters [R]62139817
4Luca SC412167-15
5Kovalam FC5113410-64

Group B 2019-20

GROUP Bteampwdlgfgagdpts
1MA College42116337
2Kerala Police22003036
3SAT Tirur32016426
4FC Kerala42024316
5Kannur FC5014413-91

2019-20 Season

group ADecember 15 2019Gokulam Kerala FC1-0Kerala Blasters [R]EMS Stadium, Kozhikode
group BDecember 15 2019SAT Tirur4-3Kannur FCRajiv Gandhi Stadium Tirur
group ADecember 18 2019Golden Threads FC1-1Kovalam FCMaharaja College Stadium EKM
group BDecember 22 2019Kannur FC1-1MA CollegeUniversity College Stadium KAN
group ADecember 22 2019Kerala Blasters [R]5-3Luca SCPanampally Nagar, EKM
group ADecember 23 2019Kovalam FC1-4Gokulam Kerala FCUniversity Stadium TVM
group BDecember 29 2019FC Kerala2-0Kannur FCCorporation Stadium Thrissur
group ADecember 29 2019Golden Threads FC1-0Kerala Blasters [R]Maharaja College Stadium EKM
group ADecember 30 2019Luca SC1-0Gokulam Kerala FCKottapady Stadium, Malappuram
group BDecember 30 2019MA College1-0SAT TirurMA College Stadium Kolancherry
group BJanuary 4 2020Kerala Police2-0Kannur FCKottapady Stadium, Malappuram
group AJanuary 4 2020Kovalam FC1-3Kerala Blasters [R]University Stadium TVM
group AJanuary 11 2020Gokulam Kerala FC4-3Golden Threads FCEMS Stadium, Kozhikode
group BJanuary 11 2020SAT Tirur2-0FC KeralaRajiv Gandhi Stadium Tirur
group AJanuary 12 2020Luca SC1-1Kerala Blasters [R]Kottapady Stadium, Malappuram
group BJanuary 12 2020MA College4-0Kannur FCMA College Stadium Kolancherry
group AJanuary 15 2020Kovalam FC0-2Golden Threads FCUniversity Stadium TVM
group BJanuary 15 2020Kerala Police1-0FC KeralaKottapady Stadium, Malappuram
group AJanuary 18 2020Luca SC1-1Golden Threads FCKottapady Stadium, Malappuram
group BJanuary 18 2020MA College0-2FC KeralaMA College Stadium Kolancherry
group BJanuary 19 2020Kannur FC3:30 PMKerala PoliceNadakkavu Ground, Thrikkaripur
group AJanuary 20 2020Kerala Blasters [R]0-1Kovalam FCPanampally Nagar, EKM
group AJanuary 22 2020Kovalam FC3:30 PMLuca SCUniversity Stadium TVM
group AJanuary 25 2020Kerala Blasters [R]3:30 PMGolden Threads FCPanampally Nagar, EKM
group BJanuary 25 2020Kannur FC3:30 PMSAT TirurNadakkavu Ground, Thrikkaripur
group BJanuary 26 2020Kerala Police3:30 PMMA CollegeKottapady Stadium, Malappuram
group AJanuary 29 2020Golden Threads FC3:30 PMGokulam Kerala FCMaharaja College Stadium EKM
group AJanuary 29 2020Luca SC3:30 PMKovalam FCKottapady Stadium, Malappuram
group BFebruary 2 2020FC Kerala3:30 PMSAT TirurCorporation Stadium Thrissur
group BFebruary 2 2020MA College3:30 PMKerala PoliceMA College Stadium Kolancherry
group AFebruary 5 2020Gokulam Kerala FC3:30 PMKovalam FCEMS Stadium, Kozhikode
group BFebruary 6 2020SAT Tirur3:30 PMKerala PoliceRajiv Gandhi Stadium Tirur
group AFebruary 9 2020Golden Threads FC3:30 PMLuca SCMaharaja College Stadium EKM
group BFebruary 9 2020FC Kerala3:30 PMMA CollegeCorporation Stadium Thrissur
group AFebruary 15 2020Gokulam Kerala FC3:30 PMLuca SCEMS Stadium, Kozhikode
group BFebruary 16 2020Kannur FC3:30 PMFC KeralaNadakkavu Ground, Thrikkaripur
group BFebruary 16 2020SAT Tirur3:30 PMMA CollegeRajiv Gandhi Stadium Tirur
group AFebruary 22 2020Kerala Blasters [R]3:30 PMGokulam Kerala FCPanampally Nagar, EKM
group BFebruary 23 2020Kerala Police3:30 PMSAT TirurKottapady Stadium, Malappuram
group BFebruary 26 2020FC Kerala3:30 PMKerala PoliceCorporation Stadium Thrissur
semifinal IFebruary 29 2020Winner Group AvsRunner Up Group B
semifinal IIMarch 1 2020Winner Group BvsRunner Up Group A
FINALMarch 8 2020Winner SF 1vsWinner SF 2



The season will start on 15th December 2019 and the group stage will be competed by January 18th 2020. 10 teams have been divided into groups A and B – the top two from each group go into a semi-final followed by the final.

GROUP A: Gokulam Kerala FC, Kerala Blasters [R], Kovalam FC, Golden Threads FC, Luca SC.

GROUP B: FC Kerala, Kannur City FC, Kerala Police, MA College, SAT Tirur.

Last year’s champs Indian Navy are not competing this season.

LATEST from the Kerala Premier League

Feed won’t be displayed if there are no recent updates.

5 days ago
@GokulamKeralaFC @KeralaBlasters @KovalamFC @MACOLLEGE2 @fckerala2014 Kerala Premier League 2019-20

Jan. 18

Luca SC 1-1 Golden Threads FC

[1' Akmalshan; 74' Issahak]

MA College 0-2 FC Kerala

[87' Nikhil Raj, 89' Roshan Jiji]

pic1: Luca SC XI, pic2: @fckerala2014 XI
#KeralaPremierLeague #KPL #indianfootball
IMinnows photo
1 week ago
@GokulamKeralaFC @KeralaBlasters @KovalamFC @MACOLLEGE2 @fckerala2014 Kerala Premier League 2019-20

Jan. 15

Group A: @KovalamFC 0-2 Golden Threads FC

[41' 85' Issahak]

Group B: Kerala Police 1-0 FC Kerala

[24' Anish]

pic1: @fckerala2014
#KeralaPremierLeague #KPL #indianfootball
IMinnows photo
%d bloggers like this: