Press "Enter" to skip to content

Pondicherry Women’s League Championship

pondicherry football association logo
Pondicherry Women’s League Championship
Organised by:
Pondicherry Football Association (PFA)
Current Champions:
Celtic Queens FC (2022)
Previous Champions:
Indira Gandhi Academy of Sports and Education (IGASE) (2020-21)

Pondicherry Women's League Table

1Celtic Queens FC55001524024
2Indira Gandhi Academy of Sports and Education (IGASE)53111013211
3Anna FC531110642
4Waves FC5203689-1
5Jeppiaar Institute of Technology FC51043222-20
6Thirukkanur United FC50050016-16

Pondicherry Women's League Fixtures & Results

December 2 2022Celtic Queens FC6-0Waves FC
December 3 2022Thirukkanur United FC0-2Jeppiaar Institute of Technology
December 6 2022Jeppiaar Institute of Technology0-4IGASE
December 7 2022Celtic Queens FC4-0Thirukkanur United FC
December 8 2022Waves FC0-1Anna FC
December 11 2022Celtic Queens FC3-0Anna FC
December 11 2022Waves FC0-2IGASE
December 12 2022Anna FC1-1IGASE
December 14 2022Celtic Queens FC1-0IGASE
December 14 2022Waves FC3-0Thirukkanur United FC
December 15 2022Celtic Queens FC10-0Jeppiaar Institute of Technology
December 17 2022Waves FC5-0Jeppiaar Institute of Technology
December 17 2022Thirukkanur United FC0-1Anna FC
December 18 2022Thirukkanur United FC0-6IGASE
December 18 2022Jeppiaar Institute of Technology0-3Anna FC

Pondicherry Women’s League Championship 2022

The league began on December 2, 2022.

Pondicherry Football Association State Women’s League Championship 2020-21

Pondicherry State Women's League 2020-21 Champions IGASE
Pondicherry State Women’s League 2020-21 Champions Indira Gandhi Academy of Sports and Education (IGASE); Source: PFA

IGASE is the club that produced Indumathi, Sandhiya, Sumithra and Vinitha – Jenisha Rani

Live Stream

PFA YouTube

Indian Football: All Things Considered