Press "Enter" to skip to content

Punjab Women’s League

Punjab Women's League logo

Organised by: Punjab Football Association (PFA)
Current Champions: CRPF FC (2021-22, Third Edition)
Most Championships: CRPF FC (3)

1CRPF FC66001828226
2BBK DAV FC63121019712
3Khalsa College FC61144517-12
4GNDU FC61053228-26
February 27 2022round 1GNDU FC0-7BBK DAV FCGNDU Sports Complex
February 28 2022round 1CRPF FC5-1Khalsa College FCCRPF Sports Complex
March 3 2022round 2Khalsa College FC1-0GNDU FCKhalsa College Ground
March 4 2022round 2CRPF FC2-1BBK DAV FCCRPF Sports Complex
March 8 2022round 3Khalsa College FC2-2BBK DAV FCKhalsa College Ground
March 9 2022round 3GNDU FC0-8CRPF FCGNDU Sports Complex
March 13 2022round 4Khalsa College FC0-3CRPF FCKhalsa College Ground
March 13 2022round 4BBK DAV FC4-0GNDU FCGNDU Sports Complex
March 17 2022round 5CRPF FC7-0GNDU FCCRPF Sports Complex
March 18 2022round 5BBK DAV FC5-0Khalsa College FCGNDU Sports Complex
March 22 2022round 6GNDU FC2-1Khalsa College FCGNDU Sports Complex
March 22 2022round 6BBK DAV FC0-3CRPF FCGNDU Sports Complex

Punjab Women’s Football League 2021-22

The fourth edition will start on February 27, 2022.

Punjab Women’s League 2020-21

UPDATE, March 22, 2021

In light of the new restrictions put in place by the Punjab Government due to COVID-19, the league has been postponed.

This is the third edition of the tournament.

Indian Football: All Things Considered