Press "Enter" to skip to content

Odisha Women’s League

football association of odisha fao logo
Odisha Women’s League
(FAO Women’s League)
Organised by:
Football Association of Odisha (FAO)
Current Champions:
Odisha FC (2022-23)
Previous Champions:
Odisha Police (2022)
Rising Student’s Club (2020-21)

Odisha Women's League Table

1Odisha FC1010003046343
2East Coast Railway108022446541
3Sports Odisha10505151925-6
4Rising Student’s Club10406121234-22
5Odisha Police1030792021-1
6OGP Club1000100055-55

Odisha Women's League Fixtures & Results

November 27, 2022East Coast Railway0-1Odisha FCCapital Ground
November 28, 2022Sports Odisha3-0OGP ClubKalinga Stadium
November 28, 2022Rising Student’s Club1-0Odisha PoliceCapital Ground
December 1, 2022Sports Odisha0-3East Coast RailwayCapital Ground
December 1, 2022Rising Student’s Club2-0OGP ClubKalinga Stadium
December 1, 2022Odisha Police0-5Odisha FC7th Battalion
December 4, 2022Sports Odisha3-1Rising Student’s ClubCapital Ground
December 4, 2022Odisha Police1-2East Coast RailwayKalinga Stadium
December 4, 2022OGP Club0-5Odisha FC7th Battalion
December 6, 2022Odisha FC5-0Sports OdishaCapital Ground
December 6, 2022Rising Student’s Club0-5East Coast RailwayKalinga Stadium
December 6, 2022OGP Club0-5Odisha Police7th Battalion
December 9, 2022Sports Odisha3-2Odisha PoliceKalinga Stadium
December 9, 2022OGP Club0-10East Coast Railway7th Battalion
December 9, 2022Rising Student’s Club0-6Odisha FCCapital Ground
December 11, 2022East Coast Railway2-1Sports OdishaKalinga Stadium
December 11, 2022OGP Club0-2Rising Student’s ClubCapital Ground
December 11, 2022Odisha FC4-0Odisha Police7th Battalion
December 14, 2022Rising Student’s Club5-3Sports OdishaKalinga Stadium
December 14, 2022East Coast Railway3-0Odisha PoliceCapital Ground
December 14, 2022Odisha FC7-0OGP Club7th Battalion
December 17, 2022Sports Odisha1-6Odisha FCKalinga Stadium
December 17, 2022East Coast Railway6-0Rising Student’s ClubCapital Ground
December 17, 2022Odisha Police5-0OGP Club7th Battalion
December 19, 2022Odisha Police1-3Sports OdishaKalinga Stadium
December 19, 2022East Coast Railway14-0OGP ClubCapital Ground
December 19, 2022Odisha FC5-1Rising Student’s Club7th Battalion
December 21, 2022Odisha FC2-1East Coast RailwayKalinga Stadium
December 21, 2022OGP Club0-2Sports OdishaCapital Ground
December 21, 2022Odisha Police6-0Rising Student’s Club7th Battalion

News & Updates

Odisha Women’s League 2022-23

Odisha Women's League 2022-23 Champions Odisha FC
Odisha Women’s League 2022-23 Champions Odisha FC | Source: FA Odisha

The league will start on November 27, 2022.

The matches will be streamed on FA Odisha’s Facebook and YouTube pages.

Odisha Women’s League 2022

Odisha Women's League (OWL) 2022 Winners - Odisha Police
Odisha Women’s League (OWL) 2022 Winners – Odisha Police | Source: FA Odisha

Odisha Police and Sports Odisha will take part in the upcoming IWL according to FA Odisha.

The league starts on February 12, 2022.

Some of the matches will be live streamed on Odisha FA’s Facebook page.



Odisha Women’s League 2022, Week 2 Roundup [Feb 18- Feb 22]2022-02-23Tanya MohantyIn Week 2 of the Odisha Women’s League 2022, Odisha Police remained top of the table with five wins in five matches.
Odisha Women’s League 2022, Weekly Roundup [Feb 12- Feb 16]2022-02-17Tanya MohantyWeek 1 of the Odisha Women’s League 2022 saw defending champions Rising Student’s Club faltering while Odisha Police dominated.
Indian Football: All Things Considered