Press "Enter" to skip to content

Calcutta Premier Division

Calcutta Football League

Calcutta Football League
Organising Body: Indian Football Association
Founded: 1898
Divisions: 7 (Premier Division A & B followed by
1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th and 5th Division)
2020 Season: Cancelled; 2021 Season: June 2021
Current Champions: Peerless SC (1st title) [2019]
Most Championships: East Bengal (39 titles)

LATEST from the Calcutta Premier Division (CFL)

Feed won’t be displayed if there are no recent updates.

%d bloggers like this: