Press "Enter" to skip to content

SAFF Championship: Where to Watch, Kick Off Schedules

Picture Courtesy: SAFF

Seven-time winners and 2015 champions India will take on Sri Lanka on the 5th of September.

The teams are split into two groups. The top two teams from each group qualify for the semi-final

and the semi-final winners play in the final to be held on the 15th of September.

Group A: Bangladesh, Bhutan, Nepal, Pakistan

Group B: India, Sri Lanka, Maldives

Where to Watch

The tournament will be telecasted live on DSPORT.

Dish TV (India) Channel 630 (SD)

Videocon d2h (India) Channel 410 (SD)

Tata Sky (India) Channel 495 (HD)

Sun Direct (India) Channel 517 (SD)
Channel 989 (HD)

Airtel Digital TV (India) Channel 304 (SD)
Channel 305 (HD)


[table id=1 /]

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Indian Football: All Things Considered