Press "Enter" to skip to content


League Table Table
Rk Squad MP W D L GF GA GD Pts Top Team Scorer Notes
1Club Crest Mumbai City2012443518+1740Adam le Fondre - 11→ AFC Champions League via league finish, → Semi-finals
2Club Crest Mohun Bagan2012442815+1340Roy Krishna - 14→ Semi-finals
3Club Crest NorthEast Utd208933125+633Luís Machado - 7→ Semi-finals
4Club Crest Goa2071033123+831Igor Angulo - 13→ Semi-finals
5Club Crest Hyderabad FC2061132719+829Aridane - 10
6Club Crest Jamshedpur207672122-127Nerijus Valskis - 8
7Club Crest Bengaluru205782628-222Sunil Chhetri - 8
8Club Crest Chennaiyin2031161723-620Lallianzuala Chhangte, Esmaël Gonçalves - 4
9Club Crest East Bengal203892233-1117Ville Matti Steinmann - 4
10Club Crest Kerala Blasters203892336-1317Jordan Murray - 7
11Club Crest Odisha2026122544-1912Diego Maurício - 12
Provided by View Original Table
Generated 9/3/2021.
Standings provided by SofaScore LiveScore

[arve url=”″ align=”left” parameters=”start=30″ … /]

[soccer-info id='594' type='table' /]

Indian Super League (ISL) Table

League Stage: All teams will play against each other twice. The team finishing first are the league winners.
Playoff Stage: The Top 2 directly go into the semi-finals. No. 3, 4, 5, 6 play in an eliminator to determine two semi-final entrants. The winners of the semis go into the final which will determine the ISL Championship winner.
1Mumbai City FC16133042471433
2Hyderabad FC1511223530921
3Kerala Blasters FC159152825223
4ATK Mohun Bagan158342719136
5FC Goa168262630246
6Bengaluru FC16718221920-1
7Odisha FC15717222125-4
8Chennaiyin FC15456172529-4
9East Bengal FC154011121731-14
10Jamshedpur FC16231191430-16
11Northeast United FC16111441343-30
ATK logo

Founded: 7 May 2014
Ground: Salt Lake Stadium
Capacity: 85,000
Owner: Kolkata Games and Sports Pvt. Ltd.
Head Coach: Antonio López Habas
League: Indian Super League
2018–19: ISL League: Finished 6th (10 teams)
2018-19: ISL Playoffs: Did not qualify

Indian Football: All Things Considered