Press "Enter" to skip to content

Süper Lig

Super Lig Banner

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Alanyaspor 7 4 2 1 13 8 +5 14
2 Sivasspor 7 3 3 1 12 7 +5 12
3 Trabzonspor 7 3 3 1 13 9 +4 12
4 Konyaspor 7 3 3 1 10 6 +4 12
5 Fenerbahçe 7 3 2 2 11 7 +4 11
6 Istanbul Basak… 7 3 2 2 12 9 +3 11
7 Antalyaspor 7 3 2 2 9 9 +0 11
8 Gaziantep FK 7 3 2 2 12 13 -1 11
9 Yeni Malatyaspor 7 3 1 3 16 10 +6 10
10 Galatasaray 7 2 4 1 6 6 +0 10
11 Göztepe 7 2 3 2 6 5 +1 9
12 Beşiktaş 7 2 2 3 10 12 -2 8
13 Denizlispor 7 2 2 3 6 8 -2 8
14 Rizespor 7 2 2 3 6 11 -5 8
15 Ankaragücü 7 2 2 3 6 11 -5 8
16 Kasımpaşa 7 2 1 4 7 11 -4 7
17 Gençlerbirliği 7 0 3 4 6 12 -6 3
18 Kayserispor 7 0 3 4 7 14 -7 3

Sunday, October 6, 2019
Rizespor 1 - 2 Trabzonspor
Gaziantep FK 1 - 2 Istanbul Basak…
Beşiktaş 2 - 0 Alanyaspor
Sivasspor 3 - 1 Ankaragücü
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Gençlerbirliği 0 - 0 Galatasaray
Göztepe 4 - 0 Kayserispor
Kasımpaşa 1 - 4 Konyaspor
Friday, October 4, 2019
Fenerbahçe 0 - 1 Antalyaspor
Yeni Malatyaspor 5 - 1 Denizlispor
Monday, September 30, 2019
Gaziantep FK 1 - 1 Göztepe
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Trabzonspor 4 - 1 Beşiktaş
Antalyaspor 3 - 0 Yeni Malatyaspor
Ankaragücü 2 - 1 Gençlerbirliği
Konyaspor 2 - 1 Kayserispor
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Galatasaray 0 - 0 Fenerbahçe
Alanyaspor 1 - 1 Sivasspor
Denizlispor 0 - 1 Kasımpaşa
Friday, September 27, 2019
Istanbul Basak… 5 - 0 Rizespor
Monday, September 23, 2019
Sivasspor 2 - 1 Trabzonspor
Beşiktaş 1 - 1 Istanbul Basak…

Friday, October 18, 2019
Galatasaray 23:00 Sivasspor
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Antalyaspor 17:30 Gençlerbirliği
Istanbul Basak… 20:00 Göztepe
Trabzonspor 20:00 Gaziantep FK
Ankaragücü 22:30 Beşiktaş
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Kayserispor 16:30 Kasımpaşa
Alanyaspor 19:00 Rizespor
Denizlispor 21:30 Fenerbahçe
Monday, October 21, 2019
Konyaspor 22:30 Yeni Malatyaspor
Friday, October 25, 2019
Rizespor 23:00 Ankaragücü
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Sivasspor 17:30 Antalyaspor
Gaziantep FK 20:00 Alanyaspor
Fenerbahçe 22:30 Konyaspor
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Yeni Malatyaspor 17:30 Kayserispor
Göztepe 20:00 Kasımpaşa
Gençlerbirliği 20:00 Denizlispor
Beşiktaş 22:30 Galatasaray
Monday, October 28, 2019
Istanbul Basak… 23:30 Trabzonspor
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Galatasaray 00:00 Rizespor

  • 1st placed team qualify for the group stage of the Champions League, runners-up qualify for the second qualifying round of the Champions League, third place qualifies for the third qualifying round of the Europa League, and fourth place qualifies for the second qualifying round of the same competition.
  • A fifth spot is given to the winner of the Turkish Cup, who qualify for the play-off round of the Europa League.
  • If the Turkish Cup winner has already qualified for European competition through their league finish, the next highest placed club in the league takes their place.
%d bloggers like this: