Press "Enter" to skip to content

Süper Lig

Super Lig Banner

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Trabzonspor 26 15 8 3 59 28 +31 53
2 Istanbul Basak… 26 15 8 3 50 25 +25 53
3 Galatasaray 26 14 8 4 44 20 +24 50
4 Sivasspor 26 14 7 5 47 29 +18 49
5 Beşiktaş 26 13 5 8 40 32 +8 44
6 Alanyaspor 26 12 7 7 44 25 +19 43
7 Fenerbahçe 26 11 7 8 46 34 +12 40
8 Göztepe 26 10 7 9 31 30 +1 37
9 Gaziantep FK 26 8 8 10 36 41 -5 32
10 Denizlispor 26 8 7 11 26 34 -8 31
11 Antalyaspor 26 7 9 10 29 43 -14 30
12 Gençlerbirliği 26 7 7 12 33 44 -11 28
13 Kasımpaşa 26 7 5 14 38 50 -12 26
14 Konyaspor 26 5 11 10 21 33 -12 26
15 Yeni Malatyaspor 26 6 7 13 38 40 -2 25
16 Rizespor 26 7 4 15 26 44 -18 25
17 Ankaragücü 26 5 8 13 23 45 -22 23
18 Kayserispor 26 5 7 14 28 62 -34 22

Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Göztepe 2 - 0 Rizespor
Monday, March 16, 2020
Antalyaspor 1 - 0 Sivasspor
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Galatasaray 0 - 0 Beşiktaş
Trabzonspor 1 - 1 Istanbul Basak…
Kayserispor 2 - 1 Yeni Malatyaspor
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Konyaspor 1 - 0 Fenerbahçe
Alanyaspor 1 - 0 Gaziantep FK
Denizlispor 1 - 0 Gençlerbirliği
Friday, March 13, 2020
Ankaragücü 2 - 1 Rizespor
Kasımpaşa 2 - 0 Göztepe
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Yeni Malatyaspor 1 - 3 Trabzonspor
Monday, March 9, 2020
Gençlerbirliği 1 - 1 Antalyaspor
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Sivasspor 2 - 2 Galatasaray
Rizespor 1 - 1 Alanyaspor
Kasımpaşa 5 - 1 Kayserispor
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Fenerbahçe 2 - 2 Denizlispor
Göztepe 0 - 3 Istanbul Basak…
Gaziantep FK 1 - 1 Trabzonspor
Yeni Malatyaspor 1 - 1 Konyaspor
Friday, March 6, 2020
Beşiktaş 2 - 1 Ankaragücü

Friday, March 20, 2020
Fenerbahçe 23:30 Kayserispor
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Gaziantep FK 17:30 Ankaragücü
Sivasspor 20:30 Denizlispor
Yeni Malatyaspor 20:30 Kasımpaşa
Beşiktaş 23:30 Antalyaspor
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Gençlerbirliği 17:00 Konyaspor
Rizespor 19:30 Galatasaray
Istanbul Basak… 22:30 Alanyaspor
Göztepe 22:30 Trabzonspor
Friday, April 3, 2020
Alanyaspor 22:30 Trabzonspor
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Kayserispor 16:30 Gençlerbirliği
Ankaragücü 19:30 Istanbul Basak…
Galatasaray 22:30 Gaziantep FK
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Yeni Malatyaspor 16:00 Göztepe
Kasımpaşa 18:30 Fenerbahçe
Konyaspor 18:30 Sivasspor
Denizlispor 21:30 Beşiktaş
Monday, April 6, 2020
Antalyaspor 22:30 Rizespor

  • 1st placed team qualify for the group stage of the Champions League, runners-up qualify for the second qualifying round of the Champions League, third place qualifies for the third qualifying round of the Europa League, and fourth place qualifies for the second qualifying round of the same competition.
  • A fifth spot is given to the winner of the Turkish Cup, who qualify for the play-off round of the Europa League.
  • If the Turkish Cup winner has already qualified for European competition through their league finish, the next highest placed club in the league takes their place.
%d bloggers like this: