Press "Enter" to skip to content

Süper Lig

Super Lig Banner

Sunday, August 18, 2019
Konyaspor 0 - 0 Ankaragücü
Kayserispor 0 - 1 Alanyaspor
Sivasspor 3 - 0 Beşiktaş
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Gençlerbirliği 0 - 1 Rizespor
Friday, August 16, 2019
Denizlispor 2 - 0 Galatasaray

Monday, August 19, 2019
Yeni Malatyaspor 00:15 Istanbul Basak…
Göztepe 00:15 Antalyaspor
Kasımpaşa 00:15 Trabzonspor
Fenerbahçe 22:30 Gazişehir Gazi…
Friday, August 23, 2019
Beşiktaş 23:00 Göztepe
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Ankaragücü 21:45 Kayserispor
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Istanbul Basak… 00:15 Fenerbahçe
Alanyaspor 00:15 Kasımpaşa
Trabzonspor 21:45 Yeni Malatyaspor
Rizespor 21:45 Sivasspor
Monday, August 26, 2019
Antalyaspor 00:15 Denizlispor
Galatasaray 00:15 Konyaspor
Gazişehir Gazi… 22:30 Gençlerbirliği
Friday, August 30, 2019
Kayserispor 23:00 Galatasaray
Kasımpaşa 23:00 Ankaragücü
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Konyaspor 21:45 Antalyaspor
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Beşiktaş 00:15 Rizespor
Göztepe 00:15 Denizlispor

  • 1st placed team qualify for the group stage of the Champions League, runners-up qualify for the second qualifying round of the Champions League, third place qualifies for the third qualifying round of the Europa League, and fourth place qualifies for the second qualifying round of the same competition.
  • A fifth spot is given to the winner of the Turkish Cup, who qualify for the play-off round of the Europa League.
  • If the Turkish Cup winner has already qualified for European competition through their league finish, the next highest placed club in the league takes their place.
Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: