Press "Enter" to skip to content

Serie A

Serie A banner

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 SSC Napoli 1 1 0 0 2 0 +2 3
2 Fiorentina 1 1 0 0 1 0 +1 3
3 Hellas Verona 1 0 1 0 0 0 +0 1
4 Roma 1 0 1 0 0 0 +0 1
5 Atalanta 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
6 Benevento 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
7 Bologna 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
8 Cagliari 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
9 Crotone 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
10 Genoa 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
11 Inter Milan 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
12 Juventus 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
13 Lazio 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
14 Milan 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
15 Sampdoria 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
16 Sassuolo 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
17 Spezia 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
18 Udinese 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
19 Torino 1 0 0 1 0 1 -1 0
20 Parma 1 0 0 1 0 2 -2 0

Sunday, September 20, 2020
Parma 0 - 2 SSC Napoli
Hellas Verona 0 - 0 Roma
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Fiorentina 1 - 0 Torino

Sunday, September 20, 2020
Genoa 18:30 Crotone
Sassuolo 21:30 Cagliari
Monday, September 21, 2020
Juventus 00:15 Sampdoria
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Milan 00:15 Bologna
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Torino 18:30 Atalanta
Cagliari 21:30 Lazio
Sampdoria 21:30 Benevento
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Inter Milan 00:15 Fiorentina
Spezia 16:00 Sassuolo
Hellas Verona 18:30 Udinese
SSC Napoli 18:30 Genoa
Crotone 21:30 Milan
Monday, September 28, 2020
Roma 00:15 Juventus
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Bologna 00:15 Parma
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Benevento 21:30 Inter Milan
Udinese 21:30 Spezia
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Lazio 00:15 Atalanta
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Fiorentina 00:15 Sampdoria

  • The top four teams in the Serie A qualify straight to the UEFA Champions League group stages.
  • Teams finishing fifth and sixth qualify for the UEFA Europa League tournament.
  • A third UEFA Europa League spot is reserved for the winner of the Coppa Italia.
  • If the Coppa Italia champion already qualified for European football by finishing among the top seven teams in Serie A, the seventh-ranked team in Serie A is awarded the UEFA Europa League spot.
%d bloggers like this: