Press "Enter" to skip to content

Serie A

Serie A banner

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Juventus 20 16 3 1 39 19 +20 51
2 Inter Milan 20 14 5 1 41 17 +24 47
3 Lazio 19 14 3 2 46 18 +28 45
4 Roma 20 11 5 4 37 22 +15 38
5 Atalanta 20 10 5 5 50 28 +22 35
6 Cagliari 20 8 6 6 35 31 +4 30
7 Parma 20 8 4 8 27 27 +0 28
8 Milan 20 8 4 8 21 26 -5 28
9 Torino 20 8 3 9 26 28 -2 27
10 Hellas Verona 19 7 5 7 22 22 +0 26
11 SSC Napoli 20 6 6 8 28 28 +0 24
12 Bologna 20 6 6 8 29 32 -3 24
13 Fiorentina 20 6 6 8 25 29 -4 24
14 Udinese 20 7 3 10 19 31 -12 24
15 Sassuolo 20 6 4 10 32 35 -3 22
16 Sampdoria 20 5 4 11 20 33 -13 19
17 Lecce 20 3 7 10 23 39 -16 16
18 SPAL 20 4 3 13 14 30 -16 15
19 Brescia 20 4 3 13 19 38 -19 15
20 Genoa 20 3 5 12 21 41 -20 14

Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Atalanta 1 - 2 SPAL
Monday, January 20, 2020
Juventus 2 - 1 Parma
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Genoa 1 - 3 Roma
Brescia 2 - 2 Cagliari
Bologna 1 - 1 Hellas Verona
Lecce 1 - 1 Inter Milan
Milan 3 - 2 Udinese
SSC Napoli 0 - 2 Fiorentina
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Sassuolo 2 - 1 Torino
Lazio 5 - 1 Sampdoria
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Parma 2 - 0 Lecce
Monday, January 13, 2020
Roma 1 - 2 Juventus
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Hellas Verona 2 - 1 Genoa
Sampdoria 5 - 1 Brescia
Torino 1 - 0 Bologna
Fiorentina 1 - 0 SPAL
Udinese 3 - 0 Sassuolo
Inter Milan 1 - 1 Atalanta
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Lazio 1 - 0 SSC Napoli
Cagliari 0 - 2 Milan

Saturday, January 25, 2020
Brescia 01:15 Milan
SPAL 19:30 Bologna
Fiorentina 22:30 Genoa
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Torino 01:15 Atalanta
Inter Milan 17:00 Cagliari
Hellas Verona 19:30 Lecce
Parma 19:30 Udinese
Sampdoria 19:30 Sassuolo
Roma 22:30 Lazio
Monday, January 27, 2020
SSC Napoli 01:15 Juventus
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Bologna 19:30 Brescia
Cagliari 22:30 Parma
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Sassuolo 01:15 Roma
Juventus 17:00 Fiorentina
Lazio 19:30 SPAL
Milan 19:30 Hellas Verona
Atalanta 19:30 Genoa
Lecce 22:30 Torino
Monday, February 3, 2020
Udinese 01:15 Inter Milan
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Sampdoria 01:15 SSC Napoli

  • The top four teams in the Serie A qualify straight to the UEFA Champions League group stages.
  • Teams finishing fifth and sixth qualify for the UEFA Europa League tournament.
  • A third UEFA Europa League spot is reserved for the winner of the Coppa Italia.
  • If the Coppa Italia champion already qualified for European football by finishing among the top seven teams in Serie A, the seventh-ranked team in Serie A is awarded the UEFA Europa League spot.
%d bloggers like this: