Press "Enter" to skip to content

Serie A

Serie A banner

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Inter Milan 15 12 2 1 31 13 +18 38
2 Juventus 15 11 3 1 26 15 +11 36
3 Lazio 15 10 3 2 36 15 +21 33
4 Cagliari 15 8 5 2 31 19 +12 29
5 Roma 15 8 5 2 26 15 +11 29
6 Atalanta 15 8 4 3 37 23 +14 28
7 SSC Napoli 15 5 6 4 24 19 +5 21
8 Parma 15 6 3 6 21 18 +3 21
9 Torino 15 6 2 7 18 21 -3 20
10 Milan 15 6 2 7 16 19 -3 20
11 Hellas Verona 15 5 3 7 14 17 -3 18
12 Bologna 15 4 4 7 22 26 -4 16
13 Fiorentina 15 4 4 7 19 23 -4 16
14 Sassuolo 14 4 3 7 26 27 -1 15
15 Lecce 15 3 6 6 20 29 -9 15
16 Udinese 15 4 3 8 10 24 -14 15
17 Sampdoria 15 3 3 9 12 25 -13 12
18 Genoa 15 2 5 8 17 30 -13 11
19 Brescia 14 3 1 10 11 26 -15 10
20 SPAL 15 2 3 10 9 22 -13 9

Monday, December 9, 2019
Bologna 2 - 3 Milan
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Sampdoria 0 - 1 Parma
Sassuolo 2 - 2 Cagliari
SPAL 0 - 1 Brescia
Torino 2 - 1 Fiorentina
Lecce 2 - 2 Genoa
Lazio 3 - 1 Juventus
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Udinese 1 - 1 SSC Napoli
Atalanta 3 - 2 Hellas Verona
Inter Milan 0 - 0 Roma
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Cagliari 4 - 3 Sampdoria
Monday, December 2, 2019
Hellas Verona 1 - 3 Roma
Sunday, December 1, 2019
SSC Napoli 1 - 2 Bologna
Lazio 3 - 0 Udinese
Parma 0 - 1 Milan
Inter Milan 2 - 1 SPAL
Juventus 2 - 2 Sassuolo
Fiorentina 0 - 1 Lecce
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Genoa 0 - 1 Torino
Brescia 0 - 3 Atalanta

Saturday, December 14, 2019
Brescia 19:30 Lecce
SSC Napoli 22:30 Parma
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Genoa 01:15 Sampdoria
Hellas Verona 17:00 Torino
Juventus 19:30 Udinese
Milan 19:30 Sassuolo
Bologna 19:30 Atalanta
Roma 22:30 SPAL
Monday, December 16, 2019
Fiorentina 01:15 Inter Milan
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Cagliari 01:15 Lazio
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Sampdoria 23:25 Juventus
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Brescia 01:15 Sassuolo
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Fiorentina 01:15 Roma
Udinese 19:30 Cagliari
Inter Milan 22:30 Genoa
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Torino 01:15 SPAL
Atalanta 17:00 Milan
Lecce 19:30 Bologna
Parma 19:30 Brescia
Monday, December 23, 2019
Sassuolo 01:15 SSC Napoli

  • The top four teams in the Serie A qualify straight to the UEFA Champions League group stages.
  • Teams finishing fifth and sixth qualify for the UEFA Europa League tournament.
  • A third UEFA Europa League spot is reserved for the winner of the Coppa Italia.
  • If the Coppa Italia champion already qualified for European football by finishing among the top seven teams in Serie A, the seventh-ranked team in Serie A is awarded the UEFA Europa League spot.
%d bloggers like this: