Press "Enter" to skip to content

Serie A

Serie A banner

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Juventus 7 6 1 0 13 6 +7 19
2 Inter Milan 7 6 0 1 14 4 +10 18
3 Atalanta 7 5 1 1 18 10 +8 16
4 SSC Napoli 7 4 1 2 15 10 +5 13
5 Roma 7 3 3 1 12 10 +2 12
6 Lazio 7 3 2 2 13 6 +7 11
7 Cagliari 7 3 2 2 10 7 +3 11
8 Fiorentina 7 3 2 2 12 10 +2 11
9 Torino 7 3 1 3 10 10 +0 10
10 Hellas Verona 7 2 3 2 6 5 +1 9
11 Bologna 7 2 3 2 9 9 +0 9
12 Parma 7 3 0 4 8 10 -2 9
13 Milan 7 3 0 4 6 9 -3 9
14 Udinese 7 2 1 4 3 6 -3 7
15 Sassuolo 6 2 0 4 11 12 -1 6
16 Brescia 6 2 0 4 7 9 -2 6
17 SPAL 7 2 0 5 6 13 -7 6
18 Lecce 7 2 0 5 7 15 -8 6
19 Genoa 7 1 2 4 8 15 -7 5
20 Sampdoria 7 1 0 6 4 16 -12 3

Monday, October 7, 2019
Inter Milan 1 - 2 Juventus
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Torino 0 - 0 SSC Napoli
Atalanta 3 - 1 Lecce
Bologna 2 - 2 Lazio
Roma 1 - 1 Cagliari
Fiorentina 1 - 0 Udinese
Genoa 1 - 2 Milan
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Hellas Verona 2 - 0 Sampdoria
SPAL 1 - 0 Parma
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Parma 3 - 2 Torino
Monday, September 30, 2019
Milan 1 - 3 Fiorentina
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Cagliari 1 - 1 Hellas Verona
Lecce 0 - 1 Roma
Udinese 1 - 0 Bologna
Lazio 4 - 0 Genoa
SSC Napoli 2 - 1 Brescia
Sassuolo 1 - 4 Atalanta
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Sampdoria 1 - 3 Inter Milan
Juventus 2 - 0 SPAL
Friday, September 27, 2019
Torino 2 - 1 Milan

Saturday, October 19, 2019
Lazio 18:30 Atalanta
SSC Napoli 21:30 Hellas Verona
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Juventus 00:15 Bologna
Sassuolo 16:00 Inter Milan
Udinese 18:30 Torino
Sampdoria 18:30 Roma
Cagliari 18:30 SPAL
Parma 21:30 Genoa
Monday, October 21, 2019
Milan 00:15 Lecce
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Brescia 00:15 Fiorentina
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Hellas Verona 00:15 Sassuolo
Lecce 18:30 Juventus
Inter Milan 21:30 Parma
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Genoa 00:15 Brescia
Bologna 18:00 Sampdoria
Torino 20:30 Cagliari
Atalanta 20:30 Udinese
SPAL 20:30 SSC Napoli
Roma 23:30 Milan
Monday, October 28, 2019
Fiorentina 02:15 Lazio

  • The top four teams in the Serie A qualify straight to the UEFA Champions League group stages.
  • Teams finishing fifth and sixth qualify for the UEFA Europa League tournament.
  • A third UEFA Europa League spot is reserved for the winner of the Coppa Italia.
  • If the Coppa Italia champion already qualified for European football by finishing among the top seven teams in Serie A, the seventh-ranked team in Serie A is awarded the UEFA Europa League spot.
%d bloggers like this: