Press "Enter" to skip to content

Serie A

Serie A banner

Saturday, August 24, 2019
Parma 21:30 Juventus
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Fiorentina 00:15 SSC Napoli
Udinese 21:30 Milan
Monday, August 26, 2019
Sampdoria 00:15 Lazio
SPAL 00:15 Atalanta
Torino 00:15 Sassuolo
Roma 00:15 Genoa
Cagliari 00:15 Brescia
Hellas Verona 00:15 Bologna
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Inter Milan 00:15 Lecce
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Bologna 00:15 SPAL
Milan 21:30 Brescia
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Juventus 00:15 SSC Napoli
Lazio 21:30 Roma
Monday, September 2, 2019
Udinese 00:15 Parma
Lecce 00:15 Hellas Verona
Sassuolo 00:15 Sampdoria
Genoa 00:15 Fiorentina
Atalanta 00:15 Torino
Cagliari 00:15 Inter Milan

  • The top four teams in the Serie A qualify straight to the UEFA Champions League group stages.
  • Teams finishing fifth and sixth qualify for the UEFA Europa League tournament.
  • A third UEFA Europa League spot is reserved for the winner of the Coppa Italia.
  • If the Coppa Italia champion already qualified for European football by finishing among the top seven teams in Serie A, the seventh-ranked team in Serie A is awarded the UEFA Europa League spot.
%d bloggers like this: