Press "Enter" to skip to content

Primeira Liga

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Porto 29 22 4 3 57 18 +39 70
2 Benfica 29 20 4 5 59 23 +36 64
3 Sporting CP 29 17 4 8 47 30 +17 55
4 SC Braga 29 15 5 9 49 36 +13 50
5 Rio Ave 29 13 8 8 42 32 +10 47
6 Famalicão 29 12 9 8 44 44 +0 45
7 Vitoria Guimaraes 29 11 10 8 48 32 +16 43
8 Moreirense 29 9 11 9 38 35 +3 38
9 Boavista 29 10 8 11 24 29 -5 38
10 Santa Clara 30 10 8 12 29 36 -7 38
11 Marítimo 30 8 10 12 30 38 -8 34
12 Gil Vicente 29 8 9 12 31 37 -6 33
13 Paços de Ferreira 29 9 4 16 26 40 -14 31
14 Belenenses 29 8 7 14 25 45 -20 31
15 Tondela 29 7 9 13 24 36 -12 30
16 Vitória Setúbal 29 6 12 11 22 37 -15 30
17 Portimonense 29 5 12 12 24 39 -15 27
18 Desportivo Aves 29 4 2 23 23 55 -32 14

Friday, July 3, 2020
Santa Clara 0 - 1 Marítimo
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Sporting CP 2 - 1 Gil Vicente
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Belenenses 1 - 1 Tondela
Rio Ave 4 - 3 SC Braga
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Vitoria Guimaraes 2 - 0 Vitória Setúbal
Famalicão 0 - 1 Portimonense
Paços de Ferreira 0 - 1 Porto
Monday, June 29, 2020
Marítimo 2 - 0 Benfica
Desportivo Aves 0 - 1 Moreirense
Boavista 1 - 0 Santa Clara
Friday, June 26, 2020
Belenenses 1 - 3 Sporting CP
SC Braga 3 - 2 Vitoria Guimaraes
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Moreirense 1 - 1 Famalicão
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Tondela 1 - 3 Paços de Ferreira
Porto 4 - 0 Boavista
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Benfica 3 - 4 Santa Clara
Vitória Setúbal 1 - 2 Rio Ave
Portimonense 3 - 2 Marítimo
Monday, June 22, 2020
Gil Vicente 3 - 0 Desportivo Aves

Saturday, July 4, 2020
Vitória Setúbal 21:30 Paços de Ferreira
Portimonense 23:45 Vitoria Guimaraes
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Benfica 01:45 Boavista
SC Braga 02:00 Desportivo Aves
Gil Vicente 21:30 Rio Ave
Tondela 23:45 Famalicão
Monday, July 6, 2020
Porto 02:00 Belenenses
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Moreirense 01:30 Sporting CP
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Boavista 23:30 Marítimo
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Desportivo Aves 01:45 Vitória Setúbal
Rio Ave 21:30 Portimonense
Tondela 23:45 Porto
Friday, July 10, 2020
Famalicão 02:00 Benfica
Vitoria Guimaraes 21:30 Gil Vicente
Sporting CP 23:45 Santa Clara
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Paços de Ferreira 02:00 SC Braga
Belenenses 23:45 Moreirense
Monday, July 13, 2020
Marítimo 23:45 Rio Ave
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Vitória Setúbal 01:45 Famalicão

  • First-placed team plays in the Champions League group stage.
  • Second-placed team plays in the Champions League third qualifying round.
  • Third-placed team plays in the Europa League third qualifying round.
  • Fourth-placed team plays in the Europa League second qualifying round.
%d bloggers like this: