Press "Enter" to skip to content

Primeira Liga

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Sporting CP 8 7 1 0 21 5 +16 22
2 Porto 8 5 1 2 19 10 +9 16
3 SC Braga 7 5 0 2 12 7 +5 15
4 Benfica 7 5 0 2 17 9 +8 15
5 Vitoria Guimaraes 8 4 1 3 6 7 -1 13
6 Paços de Ferreira 7 3 2 2 9 8 +1 11
7 Nacional 7 2 4 1 8 7 +1 10
8 Rio Ave 7 2 4 1 5 5 +0 10
9 Santa Clara 8 3 1 4 7 8 -1 10
10 Famalicão 8 2 3 3 11 16 -5 9
11 Moreirense 7 2 2 3 6 8 -2 8
12 Tondela 8 2 2 4 6 14 -8 8
13 Belenenses 7 1 4 2 3 5 -2 7
14 Marítimo 7 2 1 4 8 11 -3 7
15 Boavista 7 1 3 3 10 15 -5 6
16 Farense 7 1 2 4 9 12 -3 5
17 Gil Vicente 7 1 2 4 5 9 -4 5
18 Portimonense 7 1 1 5 5 11 -6 4

Sunday, November 29, 2020
Sporting CP 2 - 1 Moreirense
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Santa Clara 0 - 1 Porto
Tondela 0 - 2 Vitoria Guimaraes
Paços de Ferreira 2 - 0 Famalicão
Monday, November 9, 2020
Benfica 2 - 3 SC Braga
Sunday, November 8, 2020
Porto 3 - 1 Portimonense
Farense 3 - 1 Boavista
Nacional 2 - 1 Gil Vicente
Vitoria Guimaraes 0 - 4 Sporting CP
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Famalicão 2 - 1 Marítimo
Tondela 2 - 0 Santa Clara
Belenenses 0 - 0 Rio Ave
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Boavista 3 - 0 Benfica
SC Braga 1 - 0 Famalicão
Monday, November 2, 2020
Sporting CP 4 - 0 Tondela
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Gil Vicente 1 - 2 Vitoria Guimaraes
Portimonense 1 - 2 Santa Clara
Marítimo 0 - 0 Nacional
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Rio Ave 2 - 0 Moreirense
Belenenses 1 - 1 Farense

Sunday, November 29, 2020
Gil Vicente 20:30 Rio Ave
Portimonense 20:30 Nacional
Boavista 23:00 Belenenses
Monday, November 30, 2020
SC Braga 01:30 Farense
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Marítimo 00:30 Benfica
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Moreirense 03:15 Paços de Ferreira
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Vitoria Guimaraes 21:00 Portimonense
Moreirense 21:00 Gil Vicente
Famalicão 23:30 Sporting CP
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Porto 02:00 Tondela
Nacional 20:30 Santa Clara
Rio Ave 23:00 Boavista
Monday, December 7, 2020
Belenenses 01:30 SC Braga
Benfica 01:30 Paços de Ferreira
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Farense 01:45 Marítimo

  • First-placed team plays in the Champions League group stage.
  • Second-placed team plays in the Champions League third qualifying round.
  • Third-placed team plays in the Europa League third qualifying round.
  • Fourth-placed team plays in the Europa League second qualifying round.
%d bloggers like this: