Press "Enter" to skip to content

Primeira Liga

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Benfica 14 13 0 1 37 5 +32 39
2 Porto 13 10 2 1 25 6 +19 32
3 Famalicão 14 7 3 4 26 25 +1 24
4 Sporting CP 13 7 2 4 20 15 +5 23
5 Vitoria Guimaraes 13 5 5 3 22 15 +7 20
6 Rio Ave 14 5 4 5 17 16 +1 19
7 Vitória Setúbal 14 4 7 3 8 10 -2 19
8 SC Braga 13 5 3 5 16 16 +0 18
9 Tondela 13 5 3 5 14 14 +0 18
10 Boavista 14 4 6 4 12 13 -1 18
11 Gil Vicente 13 4 4 5 12 14 -2 16
12 Marítimo 14 3 6 5 15 23 -8 15
13 Belenenses 13 4 3 6 10 19 -9 15
14 Moreirense 13 3 5 5 16 18 -2 14
15 Santa Clara 13 3 5 5 10 14 -4 14
16 Portimonense 14 2 6 6 11 20 -9 12
17 Paços de Ferreira 13 2 2 9 9 22 -13 8
18 Desportivo Aves 14 2 0 12 15 30 -15 6

Sunday, December 15, 2019
Vitória Setúbal 1 - 0 Desportivo Aves
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Benfica 4 - 0 Famalicão
Marítimo 1 - 0 Boavista
Portimonense 1 - 1 Rio Ave
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Rio Ave 1 - 0 Gil Vicente
Monday, December 9, 2019
Belenenses 1 - 1 Porto
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Sporting CP 1 - 0 Moreirense
Paços de Ferreira 2 - 3 Vitória Setúbal
Vitoria Guimaraes 2 - 0 Portimonense
Desportivo Aves 1 - 0 SC Braga
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Famalicão 2 - 3 Tondela
Marítimo 2 - 2 Santa Clara
Boavista 1 - 4 Benfica
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Porto 2 - 0 Paços de Ferreira
SC Braga 2 - 0 Rio Ave
Monday, December 2, 2019
Gil Vicente 3 - 1 Sporting CP
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Vitória Setúbal 1 - 1 Vitoria Guimaraes
Tondela 0 - 1 Belenenses

Sunday, December 15, 2019
Moreirense 20:30 Belenenses
Gil Vicente 23:00 Vitoria Guimaraes
Monday, December 16, 2019
SC Braga 01:30 Paços de Ferreira
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Santa Clara 00:30 Sporting CP
Porto 01:45 Tondela
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Boavista 21:00 Portimonense
Desportivo Aves 21:00 Santa Clara
Belenenses 23:30 SC Braga
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Vitoria Guimaraes 02:00 Benfica
Rio Ave 20:30 Marítimo
Tondela 20:30 Gil Vicente
Paços de Ferreira 20:30 Moreirense
Sporting CP 23:00 Porto
Monday, January 6, 2020
Famalicão 01:30 Vitória Setúbal

  • First-placed team plays in the Champions League group stage.
  • Second-placed team plays in the Champions League third qualifying round.
  • Third-placed team plays in the Europa League third qualifying round.
  • Fourth-placed team plays in the Europa League second qualifying round.
%d bloggers like this: