Press "Enter" to skip to content

Primeira Liga

Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Tondela 1 - 2 Portimonense
Monday, August 19, 2019
Sporting CP 2 - 1 SC Braga
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Vitória Guimarães 1 - 1 Boavista
Desportivo Aves 3 - 1 Marítimo
Paços de Ferreira 0 - 1 Santa Clara
Porto 4 - 0 Vitória Setúbal
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Belenenses 0 - 2 Benfica
Moreirense 3 - 0 Gil Vicente
Famalicão 1 - 0 Rio Ave
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Vitória Setúbal 0 - 0 Tondela
Monday, August 12, 2019
SC Braga 3 - 1 Moreirense
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Marítimo 1 - 1 Sporting CP
Boavista 2 - 1 Desportivo Aves
Benfica 5 - 0 Paços de Ferreira
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Gil Vicente 2 - 1 Porto
Santa Clara 0 - 2 Famalicão
Portimonense 0 - 0 Belenenses

Friday, August 23, 2019
Vitória Setúbal 23:30 Moreirense
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Rio Ave 01:45 Desportivo Aves
Benfica 23:30 Porto
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Boavista 02:00 Paços de Ferreira
Marítimo 20:30 Tondela
Santa Clara 20:30 Belenenses
Portimonense 23:00 Sporting CP
Monday, August 26, 2019
Gil Vicente 01:00 SC Braga
Vitória Guimarães 01:30 Famalicão
Friday, August 30, 2019
Moreirense 23:30 Portimonense
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Belenenses 01:45 Boavista
Desportivo Aves 21:00 Famalicão
Paços de Ferreira 21:00 Marítimo
Sporting CP 23:30 Rio Ave
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Gil Vicente 02:00 Vitória Setúbal
Tondela 20:30 Santa Clara
Porto 23:00 Vitória Guimarães
Monday, September 2, 2019
SC Braga 01:30 Benfica
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Rio Ave 20:30 Vitória Guimarães

  • First-placed team plays in the Champions League group stage.
  • Second-placed team plays in the Champions League third qualifying round.
  • Third-placed team plays in the Europa League third qualifying round.
  • Fourth-placed team plays in the Europa League second qualifying round.
Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: