Press "Enter" to skip to content

Primeira Liga

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Benfica 8 7 0 1 19 5 +14 21
2 Porto 8 6 2 0 18 5 +13 20
3 Sporting Lisbon 8 6 2 0 13 4 +9 20
4 Estoril 8 4 3 1 12 7 +5 15
5 Portimonense 8 4 2 2 8 4 +4 14
6 SC Braga 8 3 4 1 12 8 +4 13
7 Vitoria Guimaraes 8 2 4 2 9 7 +2 10
8 Boavista 8 2 4 2 11 11 +0 10
9 Gil Vicente 8 2 3 3 10 10 +0 9
10 Tondela 8 3 0 5 12 14 -2 9
11 Paços Ferreira 8 2 3 3 8 11 -3 9
12 Vizela 8 1 5 2 7 13 -6 8
13 Marítimo 8 1 4 3 6 9 -3 7
14 Moreirense 8 1 4 3 10 16 -6 7
15 Santa Clara 8 1 3 4 6 16 -10 6
16 Arouca 8 1 2 5 8 16 -8 5
17 Belenenses 8 0 4 4 5 12 -7 4
18 Famalicão 8 0 3 5 8 14 -6 3

Monday, October 4, 2021
SC Braga 2 - 2 Boavista
Sunday, October 3, 2021
Estoril 2 - 2 Gil Vicente
Benfica 0 - 1 Portimonense
Belenenses 0 - 2 Tondela
Arouca 1 - 2 Sporting Lisbon
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Porto 2 - 1 Paços Ferreira
Vizela 1 - 1 Santa Clara
Famalicão 1 - 2 Vitoria Guimaraes
Friday, October 1, 2021
Marítimo 0 - 0 Moreirense
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Boavista 1 - 1 Estoril
Monday, September 27, 2021
Paços Ferreira 2 - 2 Belenenses
Portimonense 0 - 0 Vizela
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Santa Clara 1 - 1 SC Braga
Tondela 3 - 2 Famalicão
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Vitoria Guimaraes 1 - 3 Benfica
Moreirense 2 - 1 Arouca
Gil Vicente 1 - 2 Porto
Friday, September 24, 2021
Sporting Lisbon 1 - 0 Marítimo
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
SC Braga 3 - 1 Tondela
Monday, September 20, 2021
Benfica 3 - 1 Boavista

Saturday, October 23, 2021
Vitoria Guimaraes 00:45 Marítimo
Santa Clara 20:00 Famalicão
Tondela 22:30 Porto
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Sporting Lisbon 01:00 Moreirense
Paços Ferreira 20:00 Arouca
Vizela 22:30 Benfica
Monday, October 25, 2021
Portimonense 01:00 Estoril
Gil Vicente 23:30 SC Braga
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Boavista 01:45 Belenenses
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Arouca 00:45 Tondela
Porto 21:30 Boavista
Estoril 23:30 Benfica
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Sporting Lisbon 01:45 Vitoria Guimaraes
Marítimo 22:00 Gil Vicente
Monday, November 1, 2021
Belenenses 00:30 Santa Clara
Famalicão 03:00 Vizela
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
SC Braga 01:30 Portimonense
Moreirense 03:45 Paços Ferreira
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Gil Vicente 01:30 Arouca
Boavista 03:45 Famalicão

  • First-placed team plays in the Champions League group stage.
  • Second-placed team plays in the Champions League third qualifying round.
  • Third-placed team plays in the Europa League third qualifying round.
  • Fourth-placed team plays in the Europa League second qualifying round.
Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.