Press "Enter" to skip to content

La Liga

La Liga Banner

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Real Sociedad 10 7 2 1 21 4 +17 23
2 Atlético de Madrid 8 6 2 0 18 2 +16 20
3 Villarreal 10 5 4 1 14 10 +4 19
4 Real Madrid 9 5 2 2 15 10 +5 17
5 Cádiz 10 4 2 4 8 11 -3 14
6 Granada 9 4 2 3 10 14 -4 14
7 Sevilla 8 4 1 3 11 8 +3 13
8 Athletic Bilbao 9 4 0 5 11 9 +2 12
9 Valencia 10 3 3 4 17 16 +1 12
10 Elche 8 3 3 2 8 9 -1 12
11 Getafe 9 3 3 3 8 9 -1 12
12 Real Betis 10 4 0 6 12 21 -9 12
13 Barcelona 8 3 2 3 15 9 +6 11
14 Osasuna 9 3 2 4 8 9 -1 11
15 Deportivo Alavés 10 2 4 4 9 12 -3 10
16 Eibar 10 2 4 4 6 9 -3 10
17 Real Valladolid 10 2 3 5 10 15 -5 9
18 Levante 9 1 4 4 9 14 -5 7
19 Huesca 10 0 7 3 8 16 -8 7
20 Celta Vigo 10 1 4 5 8 19 -11 7

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Athletic Bilbao 4 - 0 Real Betis
Monday, November 23, 2020
Deportivo Alavés 2 - 2 Valencia
Sunday, November 22, 2020
Granada 1 - 3 Real Valladolid
Cádiz 0 - 1 Real Sociedad
Eibar 0 - 0 Getafe
Atlético de Madrid 1 - 0 Barcelona
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Sevilla 4 - 2 Celta Vigo
Villarreal 1 - 1 Real Madrid
Levante 1 - 1 Elche
Osasuna 1 - 1 Huesca
Monday, November 9, 2020
Valencia 4 - 1 Real Madrid
Sunday, November 8, 2020
Real Valladolid 2 - 1 Athletic Bilbao
Levante 1 - 1 Deportivo Alavés
Real Sociedad 2 - 0 Granada
Getafe 1 - 3 Villarreal
Atlético de Madrid 4 - 0 Cádiz
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Sevilla 1 - 0 Osasuna
Barcelona 5 - 2 Real Betis
Huesca 1 - 1 Eibar
Elche 1 - 1 Celta Vigo

Sunday, September 13, 2020
Barcelona 04:30 Elche
Real Madrid 04:30 Getafe
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Levante 04:30 Atlético de Madrid
Sevilla 04:30 Elche
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Real Valladolid 01:30 Levante
Elche 18:30 Cádiz
Valencia 20:45 Atlético de Madrid
Huesca 23:00 Sevilla
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Real Madrid 01:30 Deportivo Alavés
Barcelona 18:30 Osasuna
Getafe 20:45 Athletic Bilbao
Celta Vigo 23:00 Granada
Monday, November 30, 2020
Real Sociedad 01:30 Villarreal
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Real Betis 01:30 Eibar
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Athletic Bilbao 01:30 Celta Vigo
Levante 18:30 Getafe
Sevilla 20:45 Real Madrid
Atlético de Madrid 23:00 Real Valladolid
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Cádiz 01:30 Barcelona

  • Teams finishing 1-4 at the end of the league season directly enter the group stage of the UEFA Champions League.
  • Teams placed fifth and sixth play in the UEFA Europa League, along with the Copa del Rey cup winners.
  • If the cup winners finish in the top six, an additional berth in the Europa League is given to the team that finishes in seventh.
%d bloggers like this: