Press "Enter" to skip to content

La Liga

La Liga Banner

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Granada 2 2 0 0 4 1 +3 6
2 Real Betis 2 2 0 0 3 0 +3 6
3 Villarreal 2 1 1 0 3 2 +1 4
4 Celta Vigo 2 1 1 0 2 1 +1 4
5 Valencia 2 1 0 1 5 4 +1 3
6 Osasuna 2 1 0 1 2 1 +1 3
7 Getafe 1 1 0 0 1 0 +1 3
8 Cádiz 2 1 0 1 2 2 +0 3
9 Real Sociedad 2 0 2 0 1 1 +0 2
10 Real Madrid 1 0 1 0 0 0 +0 1
11 Eibar 2 0 1 1 1 2 -1 1
12 Huesca 2 0 1 1 1 3 -2 1
13 Real Valladolid 2 0 1 1 1 3 -2 1
14 Atlético de Madrid 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
15 Barcelona 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
16 Elche 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
17 Sevilla 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
18 Levante 1 0 0 1 2 4 -2 0
19 Deportivo Alavés 2 0 0 2 1 3 -2 0
20 Athletic Bilbao 1 0 0 1 0 2 -2 0

Monday, September 21, 2020
Real Sociedad 0 - 0 Real Madrid
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Granada 2 - 1 Deportivo Alavés
Real Betis 2 - 0 Real Valladolid
Huesca 0 - 2 Cádiz
Celta Vigo 2 - 1 Valencia
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Getafe 1 - 0 Osasuna
Villarreal 2 - 1 Eibar
Monday, September 14, 2020
Valencia 4 - 2 Levante
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Villarreal 1 - 1 Huesca
Real Valladolid 1 - 1 Real Sociedad
Deportivo Alavés 0 - 1 Real Betis
Cádiz 0 - 2 Osasuna
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Granada 2 - 0 Athletic Bilbao
Eibar 0 - 0 Celta Vigo

Sunday, September 13, 2020
Barcelona 05:30 Elche
Real Madrid 05:30 Getafe
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Levante 05:30 Atlético de Madrid
Sevilla 05:30 Elche
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Deportivo Alavés 16:30 Getafe
Valencia 19:30 Huesca
Elche 22:00 Real Sociedad
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Real Betis 00:30 Real Madrid
Osasuna 15:30 Levante
Eibar 17:30 Athletic Bilbao
Atlético de Madrid 19:30 Granada
Cádiz 22:00 Sevilla
Real Valladolid 22:00 Celta Vigo
Monday, September 28, 2020
Barcelona 00:30 Villarreal
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Real Sociedad 22:30 Valencia
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Getafe 01:00 Real Betis
Huesca 22:30 Atlético de Madrid
Villarreal 22:30 Deportivo Alavés
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Eibar 01:00 Elche
Real Madrid 01:00 Real Valladolid

  • Teams finishing 1-4 at the end of the league season directly enter the group stage of the UEFA Champions League.
  • Teams placed fifth and sixth play in the UEFA Europa League, along with the Copa del Rey cup winners.
  • If the cup winners finish in the top six, an additional berth in the Europa League is given to the team that finishes in seventh.
%d bloggers like this: